забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Nanjiao Hotel Shanghai, Он находится в синь - чэн - парке на мосту сяньшэньнань, проезжая около 2 минут на экспорт высокоскоростного Южного моста шэньшэнь - Цзинь (S4), около 20 минут в курортную зону залива, удобное транспортное сообщение, идеальное место для отдыха, торговли и официальных поездок.
гостиница занимает площадь более 50 тыс. кв. м, имеет архитектуру « испанского стиля» и великолепный ландшафт, имеет почти 300 роскошных номеров, в которых много интересных для детей родительских тем, с различными стилями ресторанов, общее количество обедов 1500.
Здесь также есть полностью функциональный развлекательный центр, детский водный парк, конференц - центр, и его великолепные возможности, и все виды бизнес - конференций, пиршества и отдыха в качестве предпочтительных мест.

Цена завтрака: CNY88($13.8) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nanjiao Hotel Shanghai is located in Zhanyuan Road, Nanqiao new town, Fengxian. It takes about 2 minutes to drive to the South Bridge exit of shenfengjin Expressway (S4) and 20 minutes to the Bay Tourist Resort. With convenient transportation, it is an ideal place for sightseeing, business and business.
With a construction area of more than 50000 square meters, the hotel has 'Spanish style' buildings and gorgeous garden scenery. It has nearly 300 luxurious guest rooms, including a variety of parent-child theme rooms full of children's interest, and various restaurants with different styles, with a total of 1500 seats.
It also has a fully functional entertainment and Sports Center, children's water park and Conference Center. With its first-class and perfect facilities, it has become the preferred place for all kinds of business meetings, banquets and leisure vacations.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet